Contact SCG

Contact SCG at our Corporate Headquarters or the regional office nearest you to speak to an SCG Strategic Consultant.

 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
26 Eastmans Road, Parsippany, NJ 07054
Toll Free: (800) 848-4323
Phone: (973) 992-7800
Fax: (973) 994-9444

 

Corporate:   Valerie Doyle   vdoyle@scgadv.com

Advertising:  Elissa Jannicelli    ejannicelli@scgadv.com

Public Relations:   Michael Cherenson  x104   mcherenson@successcomgroup.com

 

Other Locations

 

ATLANTA
125 Town Park Drive, Suite 300, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (678) 733-9375, Ext. 192
Mobile: (770) 315-1297

Tina Davis
tdavis@scgadv.com

NEW YORK
575 8th Avenue, 6th floor, New York, NY 10018
Phone: (212) 244-8811, Ext. 204
Fax: (973) 994-9444

Joe Diamant
jdiamant@scgadv.com

PHILADELPHIA
106 Kings Highway E, 2nd Floor  Haddonfield, NJ 08033
Phone: (856) 795-7391
Fax: (856) 795-7397

Mike Gatta
mgatta@scgadv.com

PHOENIX
Phone: (619) 299-3858, Ext. 121
Fax: (619) 299-3118

Michele Beere
mbeere@scgadv.com

SAN DIEGO
731 South Highway 101, Suite 1K2, Solana Beach, CA 92075
Phone: (619) 299-3858, Ext. 121
Fax: (619) 299-3118

Michele Beere
mbeere@scgadv.com

TAMPA
Phone: (727) 724-3400, Ext. 102

Darlene Hannan
dhannan@scgadv.com












 

 
I am a Marketing Professional